Glen Este Middle School 4342 Glen Este Withamsville Road, Cincinnati  OH 45245
7th Grade Teachers

Home | Contact | Search | Site Map

West Clermont Local School District


 

 

Language Arts | Math | Science | Social Studies


7th Grade Language Arts Teachers

  Mrs. Devine
7th Grade Language Arts
devine_j@westcler.org
947-7745
Room 323

Mrs. Williams
7th Grade Language Arts
williams_pam@westcler.org
947-7671
Room 324
  Mrs. Hufford
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts & Read 180 / 7th Grade Advanced Language Arts
hufford_m@westcler.org
947-7739
Room 347
Mrs. Hufford's Language Arts Class

Mrs. Lubanski
7th Grade Language Arts
lubanski_m2@westcler.org
947-7726
Room 325
GEMS 7th Grade Language Arts

Back To Top


7th Grade Math Teachers

  Mrs. Kenney
7th Grade Math
kenney_b@westcler.org
947-7777
Room 320
  Ms. Malone
7th Grade Math
malone_e@westcler.org
947-7730
Room 318
Yearbook Advisor

Mr. Chilcote
7th Grade Math
chilcote_j@westcler.org
947-7784
Room 319

Back To Top


7th Grade Science Teachers

Mrs. Jeffcott
7th Grade Science
jeffcott_j@westcler.org
947-7740
Room 314
Welcome To Mrs. Jeffcott's Science Explorer
  Mrs. DiOrio
7th Grade Science
diorio_m@westcler.org
947-7769
Room 316

Mrs. McClure
7th Grade Science
mcclure_e@westcler.org
947-7787
Room 312
Mrs. McClure - Science In Action!

Back To Top


7th Grade Social Studies Teachers

  Mr. Caldwell
7th Grade Social Studies
caldwell_d@westcler.org
947-7691
Room 315
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
  Mr. Vandergriff
7th Grade Social Studies
vandergriff@westcler.org
947-7788
Room 313

Back To Top