Open vision bar

Treasurer's Office Staff

Last Updated: 1/26/2021 7:35 PM

Daniel M. Romano III
Treasurer/CFO
(513) 943-5022
romano_d@my.westcler.org

 

Paula Wolfe
Secretary
(513)943-5022

Wolfe_p@my.westcler.org

Toni Meyer
Assistant Treasurer
(513) 943-5013

Meyer_t@my.westcler.org

   

Carolyn Giuffre
Payroll Director
(513) 943-5034
giuffre_c@my.westcler.org

Alicia Tonkin
Payroll
(513) 943-5045
Tonkin_a@my.westcler.org

   

Beth Schmidt
Accounts Payable
(513) 943-5037

Schmidt_beth@my.westcler.org

Ria Reinhardt
Accounts Payable
(513) 943-5027
Reinhardt_r@my.westcler.org

 
Office Fax:  (513) 752-6154