Skip to Main Content

Events across West Clermont

Browse the calendars below to find school and district events or download the 2022-23 District Calendar or the 2023-24 District Calendar.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

West Clermont School District

Kindergarten Information Night

Wednesday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

West Clermont School District

No School

Friday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

West Clermont School District

The Bell Returns Home Celebration

Friday, February 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

West Clermont School District

Board of Education Business Meeting/Work Session

Monday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

West Clermont School District

No School

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

West Clermont School District

No School

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

West Clermont School District

Town Hall at West Clermont Middle School

Thursday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

West Clermont School District

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.