Skip to Main Content

Events across West Clermont

Browse the calendars below to find school and district events or download a PDF version of the 2023-24 District Calendar or the 2024-25 District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

West Clermont School District

Community Facility Tour at Willowville Elementary

Monday, March 4 @ 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Clermont School District

Board of Education Business Meeting/Work Session

Monday, March 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Tuesday

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

West Clermont School District

End of 3rd Quarter

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Friday

West Clermont School District

No School - Professional Learning Day

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

West Clermont School District

Community Facility Tour at Summerside Elementary

Monday, March 18 @ 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Clermont School District

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Tuesday

West Clermont School District

No School - Professional Learning Day

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

West Clermont School District

Community Advisory Team Meeting - Master Facilities Planning

Wednesday, March 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

West Clermont School District

No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.